PVP Distributors in Network

Prime Vendor Program Authorized Distributors

The 340B Prime Vendor Program has developed a network of traditional, specialty, and limited drug distributors, as well as medical/surgical and vaccine suppliers, who serve all 340B covered entities, regardless of size.

Traditional Distribution

Distributor Contact Information Geographical Coverage
AmerisourceBergen amerisourcebergen.com
AmerisourceBergen Customer CARE
Phone: 844.ABC.CARE (844.222.2273)
Fax: 888.292.9774
Email
National
ANDA andanet.com
Phone: 800.331.2632 ext. 74227
Fax: 866.600.3860
Email
Continental US and Puerto Rico via express shipment
Capital Wholesale Drug capital-drug.com
Phone: 877.237.7854
Email
Ohio and surrounding states
Cardinal Health cardinalhealth.com
Phone: 800.926.3161
National
Dakota Drug, Inc. dakdrug.com
Phone: 866.210.5887
Fax: 763.421.0661
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Montana, Iowa, Nebraska
Drogueria Betances LLC drogueriabetances.com
Phone: 787.653.1200
Email
Puerto Rico
Kinray, Inc. kinray.com
Phone: 888.527.6806
Northeast
McKesson Pharmaceutical Distribution mckesson.com
Health Systems: 800.571.2889
Retail: 855.625.7385
Hospital: 855.625.4677
McKesson Connect: 800.793.9875
National
Morris & Dickson morrisdickson.com
Phone: 800.388.3833
Fax: 318.798.5237
Email
Southeast
Mutual Drug Company mutualdrug.com
Phone: 800.800.8551
North Carolina and Southeast
R&S Pharmaceutical Wholesaler rsnortheast.com
Phone: 800.262.7770
Email
Continental US and Puerto Rico via UPS/FedEx
Smith Drug Company smithdrug.com
Phone: 800.542.1216
Alaska, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia
Value Drug Company valuedrugco.com
Phone: 800.252.3786
Pennsylvania, Southern New York, Eastern Ohio, and parts of West Virginia, New Jersey, and Maryland

Specialty/Limited Distribution

Distributor Contact Information Geographical Coverage
ASD Healthcare asdhealthcare.com
Phone: 800.746.6273
Fax: 800.547.9413
Email
Continental US and Puerto Rico
BioCare SD biocaresd.com
Phone: 800.304.3064
Fax: 602.850.6215
Email
National
BioRidge Pharma bioridgepharma.com
Phone: 844.381.4330
National
Cardinal Health SPD cardinalhealth.com
Oncology: 877.453.3972
All others: 855.855.0708
Continental US and Puerto Rico
CuraScript SD curascriptsd.com
Phone: 877.599.7748
Email
National
FFF Enterprises fffenterprises.com
Phone: 800.843.7477
Fax: 800.418.4333
Continental US and Puerto Rico
M&D Specialty Distribution morrisdickson.com
Phone: 800.710.6100
Email
South/Southeast
McKesson Plasma & Biologics mckesson.com
Phone: 877.625.2566
Email
Continental US and Puerto Rico
Oncology Supply oncologysupply.com
Phone: 800.633.7555
Email
National
TheraCom Specialty Distribution lashgroup.com
Phone: 800.843.7226
National

Medical-Surgical/Vaccine Distribution

Distributor Contact Information Geographical Coverage
Henry Schein henryschein.com
Phone: 800.472.4346
Email
National
McKesson Medical-Surgical mckesson.com
Phone: 866.MCK.ANSWER (866.625.2679)
National
Medico-Mart medicomart.com
Customer Service: 800.242.6248
National
VaxServe vaxserve.com
Customer Service: 800.752.9338
National
How Can We Help?

Find out more about what we do and how we can help you. Email, call or live chat.